





22nd Open Sprint National Rowing Championships - 2019					
02nd to 7th December 2019					
FINAL RESULTS (500 M) - 7 Dec 2019					
EVENTS	POSITION GOLD	TIMING 1:59.53	STATE ODISHA	ROWERS I SANJUKTA DUNGDUNG	
Women's Single	SILVER	1:59.83	BIHAR	YAMINI SINGH	
Scull (W1X)	BRONZE	2:03.56	HARYANA	ANNU CHAHAL	
	4th	2:07.88	MADHYA PRADESH	ANSHIKA BHARTI	
Women's Pair (W2-)	GOLD	1:53.48	ODISHA	PRAMILA PRAVA MINZ	MANJULA XESS
	SILVER BRONZE	1:56.00 1:56.41	MAHARASHTRA MADHYA PRADESH	BHAGYASHRI CHAVHAN SONA KEER	KOMAL BODKE RUKMANI DANGI
	4th	1:56.86	HARYANA	PARMINDER KAUR	SHILPA R
Women's Double Scull (W2X)	GOLD	1:55.38	HARYANA	AVINASH KAUR	NIDHI V
	SILVER	1:57.13	ODISHA	SONALIKA DAS	KUSHPREET KAUR BRAR
	BRONZE	1:57.53	ANDAMAN & NICOBAR	AMRITA MINJ	B ANANDHI
	4th	2:00.95	ISLAND KERALA	ADITHYA J	DEVAPRIYA D
		2.00.35			
Women Coxless Four (W4-)	GOLD	1:47.36	KERALA	ARYA P S ASWATHY P B	ANUPAMA T K MEENAKSHY V S
	SILVER	1:47.59	CHANDIGARH	AMRITPAL KAUR	MAMTA JENA
	SILVER	1.47.59	CHANDIGARH	PRIYADARSINI ROUT	NEETHUMOL G. S.
	BRONZE	1:48.41	MADHYA PRADESH	JYOTI KUSHVAHA KAVITA RAJPUT	SAVITA DANGI KARUNA DEVI
		4.40.00		HARPREET KAUR	SWEETI S
	4th	1:48.99	HARYANA	ANU P	PRIYA J
Men's Single Scull (M1X)	0010	4.07.44	SERVICES SPORTS		
	GOLD	1:37.44	CONTROL BOARD	BITTU SINGH	
	SILVER	1:39.13	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL	JAKAR KHAN	
	BRONZE	1:40.83	BOARD DELHI	MANJEET SINGH	
	4th	1:43.57	JHARKHAND	GURJANT SINGH	
Men's Pair (M2-)	GOLD	1:32.84	SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	PUNIT KUMAR	GURMEET SINGH
	SILVER	1:34.13	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	MANPREET SINGH	ASHISH
	BRONZE	1:35.69	UTTAR PRADESH	AKSHAT	MANISH YADAV
	4th	1:41.40	MADHYA PRADESH	MANMOHAN	VIKAS YADAV
Men's Double Scull (M2X)	GOLD	1:31.60	SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	SUKHMEET SINGH	SAWARN SINGH
	SILVER	1:32.77	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	ROOPENDRA SINGH	OM PRAKASH
	BRONZE 4th	1:34.10 1:35.73	TELANGANA DELHI	NIJIL PM RAVI N	RAMU AS SUKHBIR M
	40	1.35.75			
Men's Lt. Wt. Double Scull (LM2X)	GOLD	1:31.97	SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD ARMY SPORTS CONTROL	SUNIL ATTRI	BHAGWAN SINGH
	SILVER	1:32.78	BOARD	ARJUN LAL JAT	ARVIND SINGH
	BRONZE	1:33.36	PUNJAB	BEANT SINGH	SUKHJINDER SINGH
	4TH	1:37.38	TELANGANA	ADHARSH PERUMBALATH	JOBIN M D
Men's Coxless Four (M4-)	GOLD	1:25.41	SERVICES SPORTS	TEJASH HANAMANT SHINDE	CHARANJEET SINGH
			CONTROL BOARD	BHUPENDER GHANGHAS BHOPAL SINGH	KHUSHPREET SINGH BRAR HARDEEP SINGH
	SILVER	1:28.40	ARMY SPORTS CONTROL BOARD	JAGVIR SINGH	SHAIK MOHAMMED ASHRAF
	BRONZE	1:28.78	MADHYA PRADESH	ABHISHEK	AJIT KUMAR YADAV
			INDIAN NAVY SPORTS	TEJINDER SINGH DUDDU SAIRAJU	BHANU PRATAP SINGH ERVA SATISH
	4th	1:29.10	CONTROL BOARD	SATNAM SINGH	LUCKY
Mixed Double Scull (MW2X)	GOLD	1:40.79	ODISHA	KARANBIR SINGH BHINDER	SANJUKTA DUNGDUNG
	SILVER	1:41.17	TELANGANA	JOBIN MD	G GEETANJALI
	BRONZE	1:42.26	HARYANA	PARMINDER SINGH	AVINASH KAUR
Men's Coxless Four (Civilians) (MCV4-)	GOLD	1:29.43	PUNJAB	GURKANWAL SINGH DHALIWAL	NAVDEEP SINGH
		•		SARBJEET SINGH	MANGAL SINGH
	SILVER	1:32.18	MADHYA PRADESH	GOPAL THAKUR MANASH SHARMA B BALAKRISHNA	ROHIT SENDHAV MEHUL KRISHNANI S AJAY KANTH
. ,	BRONZE	1:33.39	TELANGANA	D BHANU KUMAR	K CHARAN SINGH
Tinčling sportopia sportop					
	u	as a air in it		Volksv	vagen We'll Treat You Well Sd/-
President of Jury IndiaRowing					